Welcome to the Dark (2009)


Price is per end user.  Please see information below.




Pages: 6
Includes: “I’m Here”
Does Not Include: “Welcome to the Dark,” “Calling the Spirits,” “Fishing for Kisses,” “Shu Yang You,” “Way of Beauty,” “Fly, Hawk, Fly”


Please order the number of copies you intend to use.


Scores are priced according to their length. Your cost will be the item price multiplied by the number of end users. An end user is an individual using the score in electronic and/or print form. For example, if you will distribute the score to a singing group, each member counts as a single end user, regardless of whether they use the score in its electronic (PDF) format or as a printed paper copy.