Place of Refuge (2006)


Price is per end user.  Please see information below.



Pages: 6
Includes: “Reaching out for Life””
Does Not Include: “Place of Refuge,” “Capacitor,” “The Prodigal Son,” “The Word of the Prophet,” “A Little Flash of Light,” “Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence,” “I’m Only Sleeping,” “Cielito Lindo,” “Se de Noche Vez que Brillan,” “The Carpenter,” “Lewiston Factory Girls,” “Ponderosa Pine”

Please order the number of copies you intend to use.

Scores are priced according to their length. Your cost will be the item price multiplied by the number of end users. An end user is an individual using the score in electronic and/or print form. For example, if you will distribute the score to a singing group, each member counts as a single end user, regardless of whether they use the score in its electronic (PDF) format or as a printed paper copy.