A Little Bit at a Time (1991)


Price is per end user.  Please see information below.



Pages: 14
Includes: “Coconut Milk,” “Make It Your Own Idea”
Does Not Include: “Low Rider,” “I Like to Look at You,” “Love Your Mother Earth,” “Something That We Already Know,” “A Little Bit at a Time,” “Mirage,” “I’ll Take Care of You Tonight,” “Twice as Shy”

Please order the number of copies you intend to use.


Scores are priced according to their length. Your cost will be the item price multiplied by the number of end users. An end user is an individual using the score in electronic and/or print form. For example, if you will distribute the score to a singing group, each member counts as a single end user, regardless of whether they use the score in its electronic (PDF) format or as a printed paper copy.